25Aug 2021

Dwa Saray Mountain Peak is also called Dwa Saro Ghar because of its two heads. Dwa Saray Mountain is an administrative unit of Manglawar. Dwa Saray is situated on the border between Manglawar Swat, Buner, and Shangla. Dwa Saray is considered as 2nd Highest Peak in District Swat right after Falak Sar (Elevation: 5,957 metres or […]